HomeAbout UsOur MusicCupps Music Store PostersOur Photos
New CD ProjectHannah's PageContact UsGuest Book

CD - I've Been Healed
This new CD has 11 anointed songs that were written by some of the best people you could find. Each song has its own testimony of how the songwriter was inspired to write it. Since all of the songs had great messages, it was hard to choose which song would be the title cut song to name the cd after, and would be sent to radio as a single. After discussing it, we chose the song "I've Been Healed" because of brother Cupp's miraculous recovery from his accident. Below is a list of the songs on our new CD and their songwriters.
The Cupps new CD is now available!
        SONG TITLE            SONGWRITER

1.  I've Been Healed - Chris Bunch of Corbin, KY
2.  It Had To Be God - Ronnie Henson (The Blankenship's did an amazing job on this song.
3.  I'll Lay My Crown At The Master's Feet - Unknown
4.  How Great Thou Art - Carl Boberg of Southern Sweden in 1886
5.  Handwriting On The Wall - Rhonda Christian / Unknown of Jellico, TN (Barbara Cupps sister)
6.  Broken Pieces - Troy Cupp of Williamsburg, KY
7.  I Can Pray For You - Allen Duncan of Richmond, KY
8.  Baby From Bethlehem - Unknown
9.  Miracle Man - Jerry Jones / Marie Jones of Williamsburg, KY
10. Somebody's Praying For You - Mary Cupp Wright of Rockholds, KY
11. You've Already Been There - Rhonda Christian of Jellico, TN (Barbara Cupps sister.)
Check back here for videos of the songwriters testimonies about the history of their songs and what inspired them to write them. 
Video of Chris Bunch
Video of Mary Cupp Wright
Video of Jerry Jones
Video of Allen Duncan
Video of 
Rhonda Christian